Kontakt os - Sporvejspensionisterne

Gå til indhold

Hoved menu:

Kontakt os


Foreningens konto: Djurslands Bank 7264-1046098 / Mobil Pay: 862168
Formand Niels Carlsen
Tlf. 40 57 64 07
niels@sporvejspensionisterne.dk
Kasserer Bendt Bendtsen
Tlf. 86 99 94 80 / 27 11 94 80
bendt@sporvejspensionisterne.dk
Best. Medlem Kirsten Adel
Tlf. 20 46 25 76
kirsten@sporvejspensionisterne.dk
Næstformand Henning Rye
Tlf. 41 26 42 05
rye@sporvejspensionisterne.dk
Sekretær Hans Sørensen
Tlf. 20 92 78 80
hans@sporvejspensionisterne.dk

Best. Medlem Henning Jensen
Tlf. 86 23 11 35 / 23 72 10 50
henning@sporvejspensionisterne.dk
Revisor Agnete Hansen
Tlf. 86 15 35 72
nete@sporvejspensionisterne.dk
Revisor Bonnick Lundberg
bonnick.bl@gmail.com
bonnick@sporvejspensionisterne.dk
Rev / supl. Ulrich Friborg
Tlf. 20 47 94 15
ulrich@sporvejspensionisterne.dk
Best. Medlem Birgit Hansen
Tlf. 24 26 37 18
birgit@sporvejspensionisterne.dk
1 Supl. Vindfeldt Bostrup
Tlf. 24 45 24 09
bostrup@sporvejspensionisterne.dk
2 Supl. Erik Hansen
Tlf. 25 13 43 78
erik@sporvejspensionisterne.dk



Webmaster Allan Drægert
Tlf. 20 30 00 18
webmaster@sporvejspensionisterne.dk

Tilbage til indhold | Retur til hoved menu